Wisdom from The Fairies and Me

A Ray of Hope

In my adult life I have lived out of a car, couch surfed, been served numerous 3 day pay or quit notices, had checking accounts closed on me, and many other fiscal crashes. Yet, with each experience I receive solutions, wisdom, and move forward on to my next step. Learning to trust and surrender has been my cycles, theme song, and mantra. As many of you know my grandfather passed away last month this led to me not really working much. Then my book that launched was not as successful as I had hoped. So, once again I face another financial crisis. This morning I went into meditation to gain guidance and wisdom. I connected and then realized I didn’t know what to ask. I heard a voice say “What do you want to know?”
I then had to think. What did I want to know?! I just wanted to know the solution. I then realized I knew there was a solution. I trusted the Divineness of this experience. I know that even though I don’t know why this is once again my experience, there is a reason for it. This experience is part of my highest and best, even if I can’t see it or don’t like it. I actually do trust! This was a wonderful realization. I was also in the act of surrender I just needed to be more conscious of it. My natural instinct to resist has finally been shifted to that of trust, but mentally I thought I was acting in the old behavior. So, even though I trusted and was in the process of surrendering I still wanted to know. I still wanted that false sense of security. I share this for you to know that every challenge you are facing right now no matter the situation; money, relationships, changing careers, moving, etc., you can trust it is perfect for your path. It can be scary, but the more times we push through our fear and make ourselves trust it builds a trust in us. The more times we can accept our experience as divine the faster the solution can come.
So, today I open to this experience, knowing that it will lead me to my highest and best and the only way forward is through it. I don’t have to enjoy it, but I can. I can feel scared, stressed, and worried, but it will not stop the solution that is already on its way to me.

Share your thoughts, feelings, and stories

